Directories

Exchanges with Proof of Reserves on file

10 tracked venues currently have a dated Proof of Reserves snapshot on file.

Last verified: 2026-09-13

What this page tracks

Venues with a Proof of Reserves snapshot, including the latest date, source and last checked date.

What Proof of Reserves does NOT prove

  • It is not necessarily a full financial audit.
  • It is not proof of solvency.
  • It is not proof that all liabilities are included.
  • It is not a guarantee against future losses.
  • It is not a safety ranking or a “best exchange” list.

Dated evidence table

Each row is generated from published venue dossiers. Official names, snapshot dates, and source URLs are not translated.

VenuePoR snapshotSourceScope caveatLast verified
Binance2026-08-01Mixed · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://www.binance.com/en/proof-of-reserves

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
Bitget2026-07-28Merkle · Coverage not stated

Open primary source ↗https://www.bitget.com/asia/blog/articles/bitget-july-2026-proof-of-reserves-update

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
Bybit2026-08-26Method not stated · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://www.bybit.com/en/app/user/reserve-ratio

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
Crypto.com2022-12-07Merkle · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://crypto.com/document/proof-of-reserves

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
Deribit2022-12-13Merkle · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://insights.deribit.com/exchange-updates/proof-of-reserves-deribit/

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
Gate2026-08-19Merkle · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://www.gate.com/proof-of-reserves

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
HTX2026-06-11Merkle · Coverage not stated

Open primary source ↗https://square.htx.com/htx-releases-june-2026-merkle-tree-proof-of-reserves-2/

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
Kraken2026-06-30Merkle · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://www.kraken.com/proof-of-reserves

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-08-27
MEXC2026-09-10Method not stated · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://www.mexc.com/proof-of-reserve

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-09-13
OKX2026-08-10Mixed · Selected assets

Open primary source ↗https://www.okx.com/proof-of-reserves

Snapshot disclosure as published. Not a full financial audit and not proof of solvency.2026-08-27

Venues with no Proof-of-Reserves snapshot on file

No snapshot on file is not a finding about solvency.

  • AsterOfficial source not available
  • CoinbaseChecked — nothing confirmed
  • dYdXOfficial source not available
  • HyperliquidOfficial source not available
  • LighterOfficial source not available
  • Ondo PerpsOfficial source not available
  • StandXOfficial source not available
  • UniswapOfficial source not available
  • UpbitChecked — nothing confirmed

Related evidence